Favorites in Music Part 1

Considering music has such impact in my life, I thought I should list some of my favorite songs from my favorite bands.
These bands are my favorites especially the two first!

X-Kid – Green Day – ¡Tré!
Stray Heart – Green Day – ¡Dos!
Jesus Of Suburbia – Green Day – American Idiot
Give Me Novacaine – Green Day – American Idiot
Waiting – Green Day – Warning
Minority  – Green Day – Warning
Hitchin’ A Ride – Green Day – Nimrod
Basket Case – Green Day – Dookie
When I Come Around – Green Day – Dookie
Christy Road – Green Day – Kerplunk

Fake Your Death – My Chemical Romance – May Death Never Stop You
Cancer – My Chemical Romance – The Black Parade
Teenagers – My Chemical Romance – The Black Parade
Disenchanted – My Chemical Romance – The Black Parade
The Ghost Of You – My Chemical Romance – Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge
You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison – My Chemical Romance – Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge
The World is Ugly – My Chemical Romance – Number Three
The Light Behind Your Eyes – My Chemical Romance – Number Three

Crash – Sum 41 – Screaming Bloody Murder
Baby You Don’t Wanna Know – Sum 41 – Screaming Bloody Murder
Still Waiting – Sum 41 – Does This Look Infected?
Over My Head (Better Of Dead) – Sum 41 – Does This Look Infected?

Hail To The King – Avenged Sevenfold – Hail To The King
Nightmare – Avenged Sevenfold – Avenged Sevenfold
A Little Piece Of Heaven – Avenged Sevelfold – Nightmare

Burn The Evidence – Billy Talent – Billy Talent II
Rusted From The Rain – Billy Talent – Billy Talent III
The Dead Can’t Testify – Billy Talent – Billy Talent III
Saint Veronika – Billy Talent – Billy Talent III
Tears Into Vine  – Billy Talent – Billy Talent III
Deavil On My Shoulder – Billy Talent – Billy Talent III

Coming Up;)
Alice Cooper, Bad Religion, Black Sabbath, Black Veil Brides, Blindside, Blowsight, Bob Dylan, Breaking Benjamin, Bruce Springsteen, The Clash, Disciple, Elvis Presley, Good Charlotte, Guns N’ Roses, Iggy Pop, Imagine Dragons, Iron Maiden, Johnny Cash, Judas Priest, Kiss, Linkin Park, Marilyn Manson, Metallica, Misfits, The Offspring, Ozzy Osbourne, Pain, Papa Roach, Plan Three, Ram Jam, Ramones, The Rolling Stones, Rise Against, Royal Republic, Sex Pistols, Simple Plan, Slipknot, Stiftelsen, Takida, Three Day’s Grace, Van Halen, Volbeat, Whitesnake.

And some others, where I only like a few of their songs;)
I am trying to keep this “series” only to five bands at a time.

Leave a comment